WEBINAR with Synergy Consulting
TUESDAY, April 16, 2024

Watch Live at: 10AM WAT 11AM CAT 12PM EAT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Akhilesh Kumar Goyal

Gautam Chawla

Akhilesh has more than 7 years of experience in the international structured finance and project finance industry. Akhilesh has worked on several transaction on financial advisory assignments in different geographies including Africa, the Middle East and Central Asis. He has advised governments and private sector developers in different stages of transactions playing key role in financial modeling, feasibility analysis, bid advisory, transaction structuring, debt raising, due diligence, M&A advisory etc.

Gautam has more than 6 years of experience in advising infrastructure projects to private and government sectors. He has advised on many first-of-its-kind projects across various geographies, including Africa, the Middle East and Central Asia. His project portfolio includes M&A advisory, government advisory, bid advisory, debt raising, capital structuring, financial modeling and valuation, etc.